Compton rapper Keenon Daequan Ray (Motherfuckin’) Jackson, professionally known as YG, short for Young Gangster, just unlocked his sixth studio album tagged “I GOT ISSUES”

What has YG said about the album via The Bootleg Kev Podcast, “I’m having the same approach with this album as I had with My Krazy Life and Still Brazy. I’m in that space again. I own all my shit. I’m moving like it’s all on me. It’s my time. I don’t have no bad blood, I ain’t mad, I don’t feel no type of way. It’s time to get busy.

The album consists of 14 tracks which comes loaded with appearances from CUCO, H.E.R., J. Cole, Moneybagg Yo, Post Malone, Duki, Nas, Mozzy, D3SZN & Roddy Ricch and released on September 9, 2022 under 4Hunnid Records, Def Jam Recordings & YG.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

YG – I GOT ISSUES Album Tracklist

1. YG – Issues

2. YG – Baby Momma

3. YG – Toxic

4. YG – Maniac

5. YG, Mozzy & D3SZN – How To Rob A Rapper

6. YG & Duki Ft. CUCO – I Dance

7. YG Ft. J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo – Scared Money 

8. YG Ft. H.E.R. – Go Dumb

9. YG – No Love

10. YG Ft. Post Malone & Roddy Ricch – Sober 

11. YG – Drink To This

12. YG & Nas – No Weapon

13. YG – Alone

14. YG – Killa Cali

Download Full Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.