TWICE – BETWEEN 1&2 [Album]


South Korean girl group TWICE (HAN: 트와이스) just unlocked their eleventh Korean mini album tagged “BETWEEN 1&2”, the successor to their previous project, “Formula of Love”

The group consists of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu.

The night of July 13, 2022, saw the formal release of the album, only hours after JYP Entertainment revealed that all nine members of the group had extended their contracts with the business, which were set to expire in the following fall. The album consists of 7 tracks and released on August 26, 2022.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

TWICE – BETWEEN 1&2 Album Tracklist

1. TWICE – Talk that Talk

2. Twice – Queen of Hearts

3. Twice – Basics

4. Twice – Trouble

5. Twice – Brave

6. Twice – Gone

7. Twice – When We Were Kids 


Download Full Album Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.