Stray Kids – MAXIDENT [Album]


South Korean boy group Stray Kids confirmed the release of their seventh mini album tagged, “MAXIDENT,” with urban and grunge-inspired concept film.

Stray Kids have their hands all over the mini album with the highly experienced producing and rap sub-unit, 3RACHA (consisting of members Bang Chan, Changbin, and Han) having writing and composing credits for over six songs on the project.

The album consists of 12 tracklist and release date on October 7, 2022 under JYP Entertainment.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Stray Kids – MAXIDENT Album Tracklist

1. Stray Kids – CASE 143

2. Stray Kids – 식혀 (CHILL)

3. Stray Kids – Give Me Your TMI

4. Stray Kids – SUPER BOARD

5. Stray Kids – 3RACHA

6. Stray Kids – TASTE

7. Stray Kids – 나 너 좋아하나봐 (Can’t Stop)

8. Stray Kids – CIRCUS (Korean Ver.)

Download Full Album Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.