Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)

UY Scuti (Album) By Olamide
Olamide – UY Scuti Album
Olamide – UY Scuti Album

UY Scuti is Nigerian rapper Olamide  12th studio album, released on June 18, 2021. It comes after his 2020 album Carpe Diem.

“UY Scuti” has 10 amazing tunes and a slew of featured artists like Phyno, Fave, Layydoe, and JayWillz. Apart from Phyno, every other featured musician is fresh to the mainstream Nigerian music industry.

Olamide previewed the album project with the tracks Rock and PonPon before the official release.

Olamide – UY Scuti EP (Album) Tracklist;

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.