Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Carpe Diem Album By Olamide
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Carpe Diem is Nigerian rapper YBNL Boss, Olamide Badoo 11th studio album and his first release with American label and distribution company Empire Distribution.

The 12-track album contains notable Nigerian talents like as Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz, and Bella Shmurda.

Olamide – Carpe Diem EP (Album) Tracklist;

  1. Another Level
  2. Greenlight
  3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno
  10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz
  11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi
  12. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.