NAV – Demons Protected By Angels [Album]

Demons Protected By Angels

Indian-Canadian recording artist NAV just released his fourth studio album tagged “Demons Protected By Angels”. It serves as his first solo release as a lead artist in almost two years, following his November 2020 mixtape, Emergency Tsunami.

NAV said about the album: “Musically, I’ve learned a lot of things,” he said. “But I think the most important thing that I learned was outside of music. Being inside the house, it kind of humbled me, because I was always on tour and people were always in my face and screaming for me. It just humbled me and made me deal with a lot of issues that I didn’t know I had. And that helps the music and the content.”

The album consists of 19 tracks which comes loaded with appearances from Lil Baby. Travis Scott, Lil Durk, Gunna, Future, Bryson Tiller, Don Toliver, Realest K, and Babyface Ray. Lil Uzi Vert and released on September 9, 2022 under Republic Records & XO Records.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

NAV – Demons Protected By Angels Album Tracklist

1. NAV – Count on Me (Intro)

2. NAV – Baby

3. NAV & Lil Uzi Vert – Dead Shot

4. NAV & Travis Scott Ft. Lil Baby – Never Sleep

5. NAV – Last Of The Mohicans

6. NAV & Don Toliver Ft. Future – One Time 

7. NAV – Demons In My Cup

8. NAV & Gunna – Playa 

9. NAV – Weirdo

10. NAV & Lil Durk – My Dawg 

11. NAV – Don’t Compare

12. NAV & Lil Uzi Vert – Interstellar 

13. NAV – Loaded

14. NAV & RealestK – Lost Me 

15. NAV & Bryson Tiller – Reset 

16. NAV & Babyface Ray – Mismatch

17. NAV – Wrong Decisions

18. NAV – Destiny

19. NAV – Ball In Peace (Outro)



Download Full Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.