Kid Cudi – Entergalactic [Album]


American recording artist Kudi Cudi just released his eighth studio album “Entergalactic,” the album was officially announced through a press release in 2019 announcing an animated music series being made for Netflix in collaboration with Black-ish creator Kenya Barris, with the album releasing alongside the series.

When he unveiled the Ty Dolla Sign collaboration “Willing to Trust” last week, Cudi said, “Entergalactic is everything I’ve always wanted to do—create a long-form visual complement to an album.” “The music was the catalyst for everything, helping to bring this plot and these people to life. I can’t wait for you to finally see Entergalactic, which is unlike anything I’ve ever done and unquestionably my most ambitious project to date.

The 14-track album includes the additional tune “Burrow,” a Ty collaboration titled “Can’t Shake Her,” as well as features from 2 Chainz, Don Toliver, Steve Aoki, and Dot da Genius and was released on September 30, 2022 under Republic Records & Wicked Awesome Records.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Kid Cudi – Entergalactic Album Tracklist

1. Kid Cudi – Entergalactic Theme

2. Kid Cudi – New Mode

3. Kid Cudi – Do What I Want

4. Kid Cudi – Angel

5. Kid Cudi – Ignite The Love 

6. Kid Cudi – In Love

7. Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign – Willing To Trust

8. Kid Cudi Ft. 2 Chainz – Can’t Believe It

9. Kid Cudi – Livin’ My Truth

10. Kid Cudi – Maybe So

11. Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign – Can’t Shake Her

12. Kid Cudi – She’s Lookin’ For Me

13. Kid Cudi – My Drug

14. Kid Cudi & Don Toliver – Somewhere to Fly

15. Kid Cudi, Don Toliver, Steve Aoki & Dot Da Genius – Burrow 

Download Full Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.