FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams [Album]

Girl Of My Dreams

American singer FLETCHER, just unlocked her debut album tagged “Girl Of My Dreams”, the album is the follow-up of her 2020 album tagged “The S(ex) Tapes”

In Girl of My Dreams, FLETCHER examines the heartbreaking, triumphant, and profoundly transformational situations she has encountered throughout her journey of self-discovery. More openly and courageously than ever before, the singer embraces the type of unrestrained honesty that liberates her.

The album consists of 13 tracks and released on September 16, 2022 under Capitol Records & Snapback Entertainment LLC.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams Album Tracklist

1. FLETCHER – Sting

2. FLETCHER – Guess We Lied

3. FLETCHER – Birthday Girl

4. FLETCHER – Becky’s So Hot

5. FLETCHER – Better Version

6. FLETCHER – Conversations

7. FLETCHER – Serial Heartbreaker

8. FLETCHER – Her Body Is Bible

9. FLETCHER – I Think I’m Growing?

10. FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams

11. FLETCHER – Holiday

12. FLETCHER – I Love You, Bitch

13. FLETCHER – For Cari



Download Full Album Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.