Davido – A Good Time Album

A Good Time Album By Davido
Davido A Good Time Album
Davido A Good Time Album

Davido, a multi-award-winning Nigerian musician, singer-songwriter, and performer, releases “A Good Time Album,” a studio project masterpiece.

Davido, the Afro-pop music artist, has finally released his sophomore album named “A Good Time,” following his meteoric ascension to the top of the music industry following the publication of his debut album “Genesis” seven years ago.

Dremo, Chris Brown, Summer Walker, Peruzzi, Wurld, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Poopcan, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna, and Yonda make cameos on the long-awaited L.P.

Davido – A Good Time (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. 1 Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance (Ft. Peruzzi)
  5. If
  6. D & G (Ft. Summer Walker)
  7. Get To You
  8. Risky (Ft. Popcaan)
  9. Sweet in the Middle (Ft. Naira Marley, WurlD & Zlatan)
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Dremo & Gunna)
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind by Davido & Chris Brown
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun (Ft. Yonda)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.