CKay – Sad Romance [Album]

Sad Romance

Sad Romance is the first album by Nigerian multi-diverse artist CKay, after his February 2021 EP, Boyfriend. His debut single, “love Nwantiti,” was released in July 2019 and quickly gained critical acclaim owing to its catchy chorus, which trended on social media. He followed it up with “Emiliana,” a December 2021 single devoted to his significant partner, and two more singles, “WATAWI” and “you,” respectively.

The album was revealed by CKay when he posted a teaser video on social media, revealing the album’s 12 tracklist and release date on September 23, 2022, as well as the extra features, who were Ayra Starr, Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza, Mayra Andrade, and Ronisia.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

CKay – Sad Romance

Album Tracklist

1. CKay – ​You

2. CKay – Mmadu

3. CKay – ​Leave Me Alone

4. CKay – ​you cheated, i cheated too

5. CKay Ft. Ayra Starr – ​come close

6. CKay Ft. Abidoza, Davido & Focalistic – WATAWI 

7. CKay – ​soja

8. CKay Ft. Mayra Andrade – ​samson & delilah 

9. CKay – ​emiliana 

10. CKay – ​by now

11. CKay Ft. Ronisia – ​lose you

12. CKay – ​love nwantiti (ah ah ah)

Download Full Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.