Cheque – Bravo EP (Album)

Bravo EP (Album) By Cheque
Cheque – Bravo EP Album
Cheque – Bravo EP Album

Cheque, a Penthauze Music artist, delivers his much awaited debut album project, “Bravo.”

Ayra Starr on “Dangerous,” Jackboy on “No One Else,” Olamide on “LOML,” and Fireboy DML on the previously released hit song “History” are among the thirteen (13) dope and powerful songs featured on the “Bravo Album.”

Cheque – Bravo EP (Album) Tracks List

  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)
  3. Call Me Baby
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)
  5. LOML (Love Of My Life) (feat. Olamide)
  6. Blind
  7. Body
  8. History (feat. Fireboy)
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.