Burna Boy – Twice as Tall (Album)

Twice as Tall (Album) By Burna Boy
Burna Boy – Twice as Tall Album
Burna Boy – Twice as Tall Album

Burna Boy, a multi-award-winning singer from Nigeria who has been nominated for a Grammy, has just released his fifth studio album, titled “Twice As Tall.”

Nigerian musician Burna Boy’s fifth studio album is titled Twice as Tall. Spaceship Entertainment, Bad Habit, Atlantic Records, and Warner Music all contributed to its August 14, 2020, release.

Top performers including Chris Martin, Stormzy, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature, and Youssou N’Dour are featured on “Twice As Tall.”

Burna Boy – Twice as Tall EP (Album) Tracklist;

  1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) Download
  2. Alarm Clock Download
  3. Way Too Big Download
  4. Bebo Download
  5. Wonderful Download
  6. Onyeka (Baby) Download
  7. Naughty by Nature Download
  8. Comma Download
  9. No Fit Vex Download
  10. 23 Download
  11. Time Flies Download
  12. Monsters You Made Download
  13. Wetin Dey Sup Download
  14. Real Life Download
  15. Bank on It Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.