1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album)

Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album) By 1DA Banton
1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine OVM Album
1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine OVM Album

One of the best Nigerian dance-hall rappers, 1DA Banton, supports with a powerful song performance called “Original Vibe Machine – OVM (EP)”.

Seyi Shay, Zlatan, Duncan Mighty, and Stonebwoy make guest appearances on the 15-track EP. Micon, Caleb & Eric, Pimpbeatz, Blaisebeatz, Orbeat, Boombeat, and Dokashots are members of the production team.

Cheque – Bravo EP (Album) Tracklist;

  1. Sekkle Down
  2. The Benz
  3. Your Body
  4. Over
  5. No Wahala
  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan)
  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)
  8. Sister Love
  9. Don’t Say No
  10. Can’t Stop
  11. In My Head
  12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  13. Palava
  14. Untop Untop
  15. Way Up Remix (feat. Stonebwoy)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.